LAWMAC members

LAWMAC Member Councils:

Banana Shire Council
Barcaldine Regional Council
Burdekin Shire Council
Cairns Regional Council
Cassowary Coast Regional Council
Charters Towers Regional Council
Central Highlands Regional Council
Cook Shire Council
Douglas Shire Council
Gladstone Regional Council
Hinchinbrook Shire Council
Isaac Regional Council
Livingstone Regional Council
Longreach Regional Council
Mackay Regional Council
Mareeba Shire Council
Mount Isa City Council
Rockhampton Regional Council
Tablelands Regional Council
Torres Shire Council
Townsville City Council
Whitsunday Regional Council

LAWMAC Corresponding Member Councils:

Burke Shire Council
Carpentaria Shire Council
Cloncurry Shire Council
Croydon Shire Council
Etheridge Shire Council
Flinders Shire Council
McKinlay Shire Council
Richmond Shire Council

LAWMAC Honorary Members:

Mr Alan Wilson – Laura, Cape York
Ms Christine Blanchard - Brisbane City Council
Mr Ian Kuhl - Kuhl Meadows

LAWMAC Associate Members:

Bucher Municipal
CQG Consulting
Department of Environment and Science (DES Qld)
EnviroScience Matters
FNQ Plastics
Global Synthetics
Golder Associates
Infrabuild Recycling
MAMS Group
Mandalay Technologies
Peak Services
Remondis Australia Pty Ltd
Resource Hub
Resource Innovations
Short Environmental
SLR Consulting
Suez Environmental Services
Terra Sana Consulting
Tri - Q
Tropical Mulch
Waste Recycling Industry Association (Qld)

LAWMAC Affiliates:

Australian Food & Grocery Council
(CQROC) Central Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils
(FNQROC) Far North Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils
(GWCOM) Greater Whitsunday Council of Mayors
(LGAQ) Local Government Association of Queensland
Local Government Infrastructure Services
(NQROC) North Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils
(NWQROC) North West Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils
Queensland Health
(RAPAD) Remote Area Planning and Development Board
(TCICA) Torres Cape Indigenous Council Alliance Inc.
(WMRR) Waste Management Resource Recovery

LAWMAC Individual Memberships:

Victoria Hammer – Circular Beginnings
Ruby Michael – Griffith University